#Spread loving kindness

The inspiration to start spreading love and kindness came to me as I was driving home from work one night.
The car in front of me had “I love you” written on the rear window.
I smiled and thought, “Hey…I love you too!”

This random writing on a rear view mirror kept me smiling the entire drive home and inspired me to consider ways to spread love to others in random and easy ways.

I hope the messages shared here will inspire YOU to spread love and kindness too!

Check out how this guy spreads love and kindness:
Spreading Love and Kindness

IMG_2013

Leave a Reply

